Seven chakra Bracelet.


Seven chakra
(Gemstones to balance all the seven chakras of an individual and make him/her aligned)
Crown chakra-Enlightenment
Third eye chakra-Thought and decision making
Throat chakra-communication/Expression
Heart chakra-love and joy
Solar plexus chakra-power and self esteem
Sacral chakra-Creation/sexuality
Root chakra-Survival/security.


All gemstones/crystals are brought to us by nature and are a source of positive energy. The healing sciences have been proved all around the world yet they cannot act as a sole guarantee. They may have varying impacts on various people and situations. Thus it is always recommended one must not take it as a medical advice solely on the basis of the information one reads online. These are individual experiences of crystal practitioners.Inadvertent use of the information provided is not our responsibility.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven chakra Bracelet.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *